If you track your time for other companies – you do not need a plan and do not have to pay – your company pays for you.
If you are a company – you do need at least a free plan for others to track time for you. If you are a freelancer and want to track your own time for yourself (and maybe share it with some companies (observers) later) – you need at least a free company plan.
If you have a free plan, 3 or less team members (1 owner & 2 workers) and OK with other free plan limitations (see above) – you can keep it free forever.
After the signup you get access to all the features in the Professional Plan for 14 days. After the trial you will be automatically downgraded to the Free plan unless you upgrade to one of the paid plans.
You will be charged for all team members on your Team page except archived. Owners are free unless they track their own time. For example you have 6 people on your Team: 5 freelancers (1 of them archived) and yourself - you will be charged for 4 people assuming you do not track your own time.
The fees are prorated – if you add an worker for a week, then remove or archive them - you'll pay for that week only, not month. You are free to add or delete workers, archive or restore them any time as you see fit.
Yes, we do. Metered pricing may suit you better when you have high rotation of workers and want to pay only for the hours logged. To use the metered pricing, Start Trial now and when you upgrade to a paid plan, you will have an option to select a metered pricing. The price is $0.16 per user per hour worked for Professional plan and $0.12 for Standard plan.
We take security seriously. Our servers are hosted in a world class data center that is protected by biometric locks and 24-hour surveillance. We ensure that our application is always up to date with the latest security patches. All Hrundl plans include SSL encryption on data transfer and access to keep your data safe.
The time and task notes are kept forever even on the free plan as long as your account is active.
However it depends on your plan how long the screenshot images are kept. For Professional plan, screenshots are kept for 1 year. For Standard – 3 months. For Free plan – 2 weeks.
No. Hrundl is a pay-as-you-go service. We do not have contracts or cancellation fees. You can cancel whenever you want paying only the balance you already owe.
Yes. Hrundl is a pay-as-you-go service and you can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time. Click on "My Account" link in your Hrundl menu to change your plan.
We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover and American Express for automatic payments. You can also use PayPal, wire transfers or checks to add credit to your account.